我们的服务

牙科

恩信为病人提供全面广泛的牙科服务,满足病人一切关于牙齿疾病的治疗需要。 我们最擅长的领域是牙齿美容和植牙。

老年关怀

恩信持有两家疗养院超过400个床位的决定股份。作为整合的老年服务网络,我们还运营着新加坡全岛11家老年活动中心。

肾脏透析

新加坡是世界第四大肾脏发病国家和城市,几乎每天有5名肾脏病人被确诊。恩信在新加坡运营着5家肾透析中心,超过30个肾透析治疗站。

关于 恩信医疗集团

恩信医疗集团 由张来良医生创立,旨在应用他全方面专业技能。 除了牙科, 张良来医生还致力于老年关怀领域,因为他相信,这将成为未来最具社会影响力和贡献的领域。

恩信拥有两间疗养院。 张良来医生亲自参与疗养院的设计和建设,并拥有决定股份。太平保健护理中心的疗养院成立于2004年,是拥有265个床位的全面专业、配套设施齐全的疗养院。太平洋老年保健和护理中心是一间拥有177个看护床位的疗养中心。它在2013年迎接来了第一位病人。同时内部设立国立大学医学院的康复病房。

2014年,张良来医生成立了11间老年活动中心来支持新加坡社会和家庭发展部 关于“在地老化”—— 建立完善社区关怀服务中心的倡导。作为一个商业实体,它的关键原则是做一个自我维持的社会企业。太平洋老年活动中心的初始资金就是由恩信在太平洋老年关怀和疗护中心(PAC)的利润提供。

太平洋活动中心私人有限公司还拥有太平洋高级肾脏治疗中心(PARC)的股份,太平洋高级肾脏治疗中心(PARC)经营着5个肾透析中心。 太平洋活动中心私人有限公司还拥有一个牙医诊所Shuang-Pacific的少数股, 该诊所旨在为市民提供一个经济实惠,舒适和专业的牙科服务。

恩信牙科主要提供牙齿美容和植牙服务。我们的优势在于张良来医生丰富的经验和我们敬业的团队。 我们同时运营者一个内部牙齿实验室,凭借先进的计算机技术,可以在几小时内生产出牙冠。我们的病人来自包括俄罗斯,哈萨克斯坦,中东和中国在内的很多不同的国家。

关于张来良医生

张来良医生既是医疗行业公认的在种植牙领域领先的临床医生,同时还是一位企业家。 他于1985年毕业于新加坡国立大学牙科手术、医学和口腔外科专业,并获得牙科荣誉学士学位,以优异的成绩获得了马来西亚牙医协会授予的荣誉勋章,同时他也因在最终的口腔外科专业考试中整体排名前列而获得新加坡牙科协会主席的勋章和大学铜牌。此外,他还被授予新加坡国立大学牙科银禧奖。

他在1997年作为牙科医生被授予澳大利亚皇家学院院士,并于1998年完成新加坡国立大学牙科学硕士学业。他的研究领域是骨组织再生和种植牙。 张来良医生也是国际植牙协会代表,并成为2014-2015年新加坡分会会长。他还是1999-2001,2005-2007,2012年澳洲种植牙认证考试的考官和课程主任。

作为一个企业家,他在2001年建立了提供综合医疗专科服务的太平保健控股有限公司,并入围2004年安永年度大奖青年企业家。 他还在2005年获得新加坡国立大学百年创业奖,公认的医学和牙科最好的企业家。他同时还在新加坡国立大学牙医学院教授财务会计。他也是Network India Committee的成员。

张来良医生于1969-1978年在Anglo-Chinese学校和1979-1980在Anglo-Chinese初级学院完成他的早期教育。他是学校曲棍球队和龙舟队的代表,同时还是学生理事会的副主席。他在新加坡武装部队医药公司服役,也是医疗大队的主要参事,同时获得少校军衔。

他积极的支持慈善机构,关注老人和教育。除了为母校的学生提供财政援助,他还参与了从Gan Eng Seng小学到技术教育学院(ITE)的学生计划。他在中心区内建立了8个老年活动中心,同时承诺建立11个老年活动中心,给老年提供一个聚会活动的场所。让他们能够保持身体的健康、思维的活跃和社会的联系。

他是一名充满活力的足球运动员和水上滑板爱好者,同时也是一名称职的丈夫和两个孩子的父亲。

学术亮点

主要主办讲座

出版物

1. Bone generation around dental implants; Thesis in support of Masters of Science in Implant Dentistry, National University of Singapore

2. Oral rehabilitation using dental implants and guided bone regeneration. Chong WL, Chu SA, Dam JG, Ong KS; Ann Acad Med Singapore. 1999 Sep; 28(5):697-703.

3. Chapter in Dental Implants, the Art and Science, Charles A Babbush

4. Use of Sedation in Dentistry. Ong KS1, Tan JM, Chong WL, Yeo JF, Lee TL; Singapore Dent J. 2000 Dec;23(1 Suppl):14-7.

5. Immediate Loading; Opinion Chong, William; Implant Dentistry. 11(4):315-316, December 2002

6. Handbook of Clinical Implant Dentistry: 1-38; 60-120; (with contributions from E/Prof John McGeachie 41-60) Course Curriculum and notes prepared for Australian Society of Implant Dentistry 1999 Edition; Updated 2001, 2005, 2007, 2012

申请回电联络

我们的代表将会在48小时内联络您。

Our Services

Dentistry

Entrust provides a comprehensive range of dental services to patients with a wide variety of treatment needs at Pacific Healthcare Specialist Centre. Our main areas of expertise lie in cosmetic and implant dentistry.

Eldercare

Entrust has a substantial stake in two nursing homes with a total of more than 400 licensed beds. We also operate 11 senior activity centres throughout Singapore as part of a comprehensive network of eldercare services

Kidney Dialysis

Singapore has the fourth highest incidence of kidney failure in the world with almost 5 new such patients diagnosed every day. Entrust operates 6 kidney dialysis centres in Singapore with a total of more than 30 stations.

About Entrust Healthcare

Entrust Healthcare Pte Ltd was started by Dr William Chong to manage his various professional interests. In addition, Dr Chong’s passion lies in the eldercare segment of the healthcare sector where he believes he can make the most social impact and contribution.

Entrust holds a controlling interest in two nursing homes in which Dr Chong was personally involved in from the onset, including the design and construction phase. Pacific Healthcare Nursing Home is a 259 bed purpose-built nursing home and opened in 2004. Pacific Eldercare and Nursing is a 177 bed nursing home and received its first patient in 2013. It also houses the rehab ward of National University Hospital.

Pacific Activity Centres

In 2014, Dr Chong established the first of eleven senior activity centres in support of the Ministry of Social and Family Development’s “ageing-in-place” philosophy of providing community care services within residential estates. While managed as a commercial entity, it’s key tenet is to be a self-sustaining social enterprise. The initial funding for Pacific Activity Centres was provided by Entrust through its interest in Pacific Eldercare and Nursing Pte Ltd.

Pacific Activity Centres Pte Ltd holds a significant stake in Pacific Advance Renal Care (“PARC”), which operates 6 kidney dialysis centres. It also holds a minority stake in 3 medical clinics, Precious Healthcare, and a dental clinic Shuang-Pacific to provide affordable, pleasant and professional general practice medical and dental care to the community.

Essayart is a project by Pacific Activity Centres and aims to bring art in its various forms and expressions to the community. It also serves as a platform for artists young and old, to nurture their talents. Art unleashes creativity and is useful as both therapy as well as social connectivity.

Pacific Activity Centres was started in support of the Ministry of Social and Family Development’s effort to build a network of support services for the elderly within the community. Our activities are aimed at promoting total health, and helping our seniors to remain physically fit, mentally alert and socially connected. Art promotes maintaining mental agility and for many, it is a window to our innermost thoughts and feelings.

We have appointed Ekaterina Fasolko, an aspiring talented artist, to spearhead the project. Ekaterina, who is Russian by birth, has lived in Singapore since 2009. Holding both qualifications in both engineering and western art from National University of Singapore and the Nanyang Academy of Fine Arts, her passion for the arts and social work has been instrumental in the development of Essayart, which we hope will make the appreciation and enjoyment of art accessible to all.

As part of its holistic approach to health, PAC has in July 2017 opened a yoga studio/café at SkyTerrace@ Dawson. Qi Philosophy café offers a clean eating healthy dining experience within a yoga wellness centre. It features high quality modern healthy cuisine with an emphasis on fresh local produce.

Entrust Dentistry

Entrust dentistry provides services mainly in the field of cosmetic and implant dentistry. Our strength lies in the vast experience of Dr Chong and our team of dedicated staff. We run an in-house dental laboratory utilising advanced computer-based technology enabling cosmetic crowns to be produced within hours. Our patients come from various countries including Russia, Kazakhstan, Vietnam, the Middle-East and China.

About Dr. William Chong

Dr. William Chong is recognised in the healthcare industry both as a leading clinician in the field of Implant Dentistry, as well as an entrepreneur. He graduated from the National University of Singapore with a Bachelor of Dental Surgery in 1985 with distinction in the fields of Operative Dentistry, Medicine and Oral Surgery.  He was awarded the Malaysian Dental Association Medal for being the best student in Medicine, the Singapore Dental Association President’s Medal for being the best student in Oral Surgery and the University Bronze Medal for being overall second in the Final Professional Examinations. He was also awarded the National University of Singpore Dental Society Silver Jubilee Award.

He qualified as a Fellow of the Royal Australasian College of Dental Surgeons in 1997 and also attained a Master of Dental Science from the National University of Singapore in 1998. His field of research was in Bone Regeneration and Dental Implants. Dr Chong is also a Fellow and Diplomate of the International Congress of Oral Implantologists, and was the president of the Singapore Chapter from 2014-2015. He was also the Course Director and Examiner for the Australian Society of Implant Dentistry Accreditation Examinations from 1999 to 2001, 2005 to 2007 and in 2012.

On the business front, he established Pacific Healthcare Holdings Ltd, an integrated specialist healthcare service provider in 2001 and was chosen as one of the finalists for the Ernst & Young Entrepreneur of the Year Awards in 2004. He was also recognised as the Best Entrepreneur for Medicine & Dentistry, at the NUS Centennial Entrepreneurship Awards in 2005 and teaches the finance and accounting module at the Faculty of Dentistry in NUS. He also served as a member of the Network India Committee.

Dr Chong completed his early education in Singapore at Anglo-Chinese School (Barker Road) from 1969-1978 and at Anglo-Chinese Junior College from 1979-1980. He represented the College in both Hockey and Dragon Boating and was also the Vice-President of the Student's Council. He served National Service in the Singapore Armed Forces Medical Corp and was the Principal Staff Officer of a Medical Battalion holding the rank of Major.

He is active on the community front and supports charities catering to the elderly and in education. In addition to providing financial assistance to students in need from his alma mater, he is also involved in programmes for students from Gan Eng Seng Primary School and the Institute of Technical Education. He has established 11 Senior Activity Centres within the heartlands in Singapore where the elderly can gather and engage in activities that enable them to remain physically fit, mentally active and socially connected with their friends and neighbours.

He has two sons aged 24 and 21 and is an active sportsman with a passion for soccer and wakeboarding.

Academic Highlights

Key Lectures Presented

Publications

1. Bone generation around dental implants; Thesis in support of Masters of Science in Implant Dentistry, National University of Singapore

2. Oral rehabilitation using dental implants and guided bone regeneration. Chong WL, Chu SA, Dam JG, Ong KS; Ann Acad Med Singapore. 1999 Sep; 28(5):697-703.

3. Chapter in Dental Implants, the Art and Science, Charles A Babbush

4. Use of Sedation in Dentistry. Ong KS1, Tan JM, Chong WL, Yeo JF, Lee TL; Singapore Dent J. 2000 Dec;23(1 Suppl):14-7.

5. Immediate Loading; Opinion Chong, William; Implant Dentistry. 11(4):315-316, December 2002

6. Handbook of Clinical Implant Dentistry: 1-38; 60-120; (with contributions from E/Prof John McGeachie 41-60) Course Curriculum and notes prepared for Australian Society of Implant Dentistry 1999 Edition; Updated 2001, 2005, 2007, 2012

Request a Call Back

We’ll call you back at a time that suits you. Alternatively, one of our representatives will be in touch within 48 hours for a no-obligation discussion.